activewear · Athleta · Fit Girl Style · lifestyle

FitGirl Style: Crops and a Tee

Top, Bra, Capris (similar): Athleta

Hey guys!   I hope you all enjoyed your holiday weekend. We survived our first week in Greenwich.  I’m currently enjoying a day of R&R before heading into another weekend.

I love that in our new space and new location (for me) that I can dress up our lifestyle pieces a bit more; but, it’s always amazing when I can dress a little Athleasure for work as well.  This look is my go-to for day off errands and every thing else in between.

Now about this look! The Essence Tee is SO soft and amazing feeling on!  I love it’s oversized look and the peak-a-boo back.  I probably could have sized down, but I wanted it longer and flowy.  It’s perfect for your off duty look or to and from barre class.  These Crux capris’ are one of my all time favorites, anything mesh I’m totally obsessed with but these feel awesome on.  I linked to a similar pant with Mesh, which I also own… obsessed I’m telling you!

What is your favorite weekend or off duty look?  Is it athletic wear or a plain tee and jeans?

Tag me in your off duty photo on Insta @ChicFitPT #ChicFitGirlStyle

xoxo, Nina

Leave a comment